In 2016, one of the best thing to happen was the release of the movie Deadpool. Deadpool is a triumph of artistic vision over studio interference. I still remember, when I went to watch the movie, the theater was houseful, and people were so excited to watch Ryan Reynolds.

I really, really liked Deadpool. I am a girl who rarely watches any superhero movie. This was the first superhero movie I watched in the cinemas and I instantly went crazy over it. At first glance, Deadpool seems like a typical superhero movie due to it being made by Marvel. But once those hilarious intro credits show up, you know you are in for one of the most creative films in recent years.

https://resources.superherostuff.com/shs-prd/primary-license/deadpool/hero-page.jpg

If you too have become a fan of the movie, you can flaunt your love by owning some Deadpool Merchandise.

Here is a collection of 20 items that made to my list:

When your Deadpool eats the whole thanksgiving turkey and gains holiday weight, he looks this cute. Doesn’t this tee look adorable?

 

Uptown 18 Chunkies Deadpool Cotton T Shirt
Rs. 499/-

 

If you wish to be a Deadpool and not any other superhero, you have to own this coffee mug.

 

Rs. 299/-

 

Your phone needs a proper companion and there is nothing better than a Deadpool mobile cover.

 

Deadpool CrazyInk Premium 3D Back Cover for IPHONE 66S
Rs. 400/-

 

How about a desi Deadpool mobile cover?

 

Aurmen High Quality Printed Designer Back Case Cover For Sony Xperia C5 Ultra DEADPOOL9
Rs. 499/-

 

Here is another cute T-Shirt screaming Oh My Deadpool!

 

Oh My Deadpool T-shirt
Rs. 599/-

 

Another of my favorite is this Deadpool watch.

 

BigOwl Deadpool Minimal Face Analog Mens Wrist Watch-1024664826-RB1-B-GRY
Rs. 1299/-

 

Flaunt this Deadpool poster on your wall.

 

Love Deadpool Poster
Rs. 99/-

 

You can also show how much you love Deadpool through your Laptop with this Vinyl Skin Decal.

 

Rs. 249/-

 

Oh! I forgot about this awesome Deadpool hoodie.

 

Deadpool Black Hoodie
Rs. 899/-

Shop for the latest Deadpool merchandise, tees & more at Kraftly.com

 

