Liebster Award is a new-comer award given by bloggers to bloggers, which creates a great platform for new blogs to be discovered and build communications. The best thing about this award is, it creates a lot of encouragement and support within our blogging community.

Recently I was nominated for the Liebster Awards by Manidipa Bhaumik. She shares some amazing blogging tips, tricks and advice for bloggers.

Thank you for the nomination. I am really honored. Sorry for the late post. Here are the questions asked to me and my answers to them.

Featured Image -- 1653

The Answers:-

  1. If money was not a matter of fact, what would be your next travel destination?

PARIS! Because it’s so romantic.

  1. Which is your favourite food with health benefits?

Well, when it comes to food, it’s difficult for me to choose.

  1. What was your last accomplishment (in life or career)?

I graduated!

  1. What are 2 lesser known facts about you?

I hate traveling long distance and I also play the piano not perfectly though.

  1. How do you plan your day?

I never make plans. I go with the flow. I used to make plans but nothing worked out the way I wanted to and this frustrated me. So now when I go with the flow, things work out just fine.

  1. What is your most memorable moment in life?

I acted as Juliet in a Romeo-Juliet play. That’s one memory still alive.

  1. Do you think our education system is lacking in providing learning for life?

YES! It’s all book knowledge and students just read/learn things without understanding. When they grow up and have to face the world, they don’t know how to do it.

  1. What is that one thing anyone will first know about you?

On first look, people notice I am a very shy kind of girl.

  1. What was the most memorable act of kindness you have witnessed in recent times?

There was this one time when I saw a boy buy dinner for a bunch of street kids in McDonalds. And it was a full meal (burger, French fries, coke, icecream).

  1. If given a life again, what would you be?

A superhero version of me.

The Facts:-

4fbe03bd5eeb149a8b10a0454262f95a - Copy

The Rules:-

 The Nominees:-

Goin’ the extra mile,

Jen There Done That,

Arnie & Jo: Are on the Go!,

Sequins and Cherry Blossom,

The Wandering Movement

The Questions:-

  1. How do you want others to describe you?
  2. Chocolates or Ice Cream? Choose One. Why?
  3. What is the hardest thing you have ever had to do?
  4. What do you love about yourself?
  5. What motivates you to blog?
  6. Would you rather jump off a cliff and die or kill someone?
  7. You get a time machine to change your past…. What would you do?
  8. What is your favorite post that you’ve written? Link Please.
  9. What makes your blog special?
  10. What is your motivational tagline or favorite quote?
  11. Finish this sentence: I’m happiest when…

If for some reason you’re unable to accept this tag, please let me know.