Recently I was nominated for the Liebster Awards by Alicia. She writes for Life 360 Degrees. She writes about fashion, beauty, food, travel and many more fun stuff. By the way, your blog is splendid and super awesome. Congratulations on winning the award and wish you and your blog a lot of success and prosperity.


Liebster Award is a new-comer award given by bloggers to bloggers, that creates a great platform for new blogs to be discovered and build communications. The best thing about this award is, it creates a lot of encouragement and support within our blogging community.

Thank you for the nomination. I am really honored. It is the first one for my blog Confused Mango. Here are the questions asked to me and my answers to them.


One dream location that you would love to travel to?

I don’t know why but I always had this wish to travel to Hawaii…

What is your favorite accessory?

My sunglasses.

Who would you like to be reborn as?

A superhero version of me.

One brand that you swear by?


What is your favorite TV show?

F.R.I.E.N.D.S   F.R.I.E.N.D.S   F.R.I.E.N.D.S F.R.I.E.N.D.S F.R.I.E.N.D.S

One person, you idolize?

My dad

What is your favorite sport?

Soccer…. Because of all the hot players.

One city /country that you recently visited?


Who is your favorite celebrity?

The List Is Biiiiiiiggggggg. But I love the six from FRIENDS the most. And of course, Leonardo (wish he wins the Oscar this time! *fingers crossed*)

What was the last book you read?

50 Shades Trilogy

What is your favorite cuisine?

Indian. I have tried many different cuisines but Indian food is the best.

 4fbe03bd5eeb149a8b10a0454262f95a - Copy


For The One’s I Nominate:-





The Questions:-

  • Chocolates or Ice Cream? Choose One. Why?
  • The most embarrassing thing in your life?
  • What is the hardest thing you have ever had to do?
  • What do you love about yourself?
  • If money is deposited into your account for adventure purposes only, where would you go?
  • Your favorite song, movie and TV show?
  • Would you rather jump off a cliff and die or kill someone?
  • You get a time machine to change your past…. What would you do?
  • Which superhero/heroin would you love to date?
  • What came first? Chicken Or Egg?
  • Which movie would you like to act as a lead in? And with whom?

And the nominees are:-

Life As A Potpourri, Expressive Human, The Small Town Blogger, The Next Door Girl, Labyrinths Of LifeWritopedia, Sunshine and Zephyr by Shweta, Confessions of a Stilettomaniac, 50 Shades Of VanityThoughts Uncovered, The Style Symphony.


All the best. Looking forward for your answers….