“The early morning has gold in its mouth.”
~Benjamin Franklin

Mornings! Mornings are probably no one’s favorite time, particularly if you stayed up late the night before, but there are plenty of good reasons for starting each and every day as well as you possibly can.

A good start to a day very important. If you are in a positive frame of mind in the morning than you are very likely to have a productive day.

I would like to share with you all how I turn my good mornings to gold mornings.

The first thing I do is I try my best to get up as early as possible. Once I am up I say a short Thank you prayer to God. The Buddha said that every time you go to bed you should consider that you won’t wake up. That way, when you wake up you will be especially grateful for the day you have ahead of you. Instead of seeing the day as a burden that you have to “get through” you will see it as an opportunity to do something meaningful and beneficial.

After that I get out of my bed and fold my blanket and make my bed proper. After that I get fresh and brush my teeth. I have recently started using the very new Colgate 360 Charcoal Gold Toothbrush. It has indeed turned my good mornings into gold mornings. Not only does it keep my mouth clean but it also helps me stay fresh. It is gentle on my teeth, cheeks, tongue and gums and yet strong and rough on the bacteria and germs. Its looks are so different from the other usual boring toothbrushes. It is like I can’t wait to get up to brush my teeth again.


Colgate 360 Charcoal Gold toothbrush

Colgate 360 Gold + Charcoal Product Info
Picture Credit:- Colgate

After I am done brushing my teeth, I have my tea and breakfast and check my phone and do some simple exercise before starting the day.

I always believe that one should start your day with something happy and fun as opposed to starting it with negativity. It’s simply a tool that allows you to start your day in a positive, more intentional manner. It gives you time to focus on you so that you can set yourself up for a successful day mentally, physically and emotionally.

It is the freshness and the positivity that a morning comes with that makes me feel so good. Mornings come with a new chance to live life again. It gives you a chance to correct your mistakes and go on new adventures and live life.

May your mornings be golden too with #Colgate360GoldMornings.



Thank You For The Hamper