For those who don’t know what the show is about:-

Three young men and three young women – of the BFF kind – live in the same apartment complex and face life and love in New York. They’re not above sticking their noses into one another’s businesses and swapping romantic partners, which always leads to the kind of hilarity average people will never experience – especially during breakups.

I had started watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S at the most lowest point in my life. It was around Feb 2015. I was sad about something some girls in my friend circle did to me.

People always used to say that F.R.I.E.N.D.S is one of the best shows ever. After watching Breaking Bad, Sherlock, The Big Bang Theory, and some other great shows I thought of giving F.R.I.E.N.D.S a try.

And I am proud of that decision. F.R.I.E.N.D.S is an amazing TV series and you realize it from the very first episode itself.

F.R.I.E.N.D.S has a magnet to divert one’s sad mood towards happy one. With my personal experience, I can assure that watching FRIENDS is a therapy to bring happiness…of any kind. It will force you to laugh out so hard and you will forget all your sorrows and tensions.

You have Chandler’s sarcasm, Joey’s flirting, Rachel and Ross with their cute fights, Monica’s bossiness and Phoebe’s quirkiness. These are enough to make you smile no matter what.

I have watched all the seasons over 10 times and I laugh each time I watch it.

Watching FRIENDS Is Actually A Therapy

Friends was some of the best TV shows that were ever made…
You should watch it once before you die…